Stephanie R

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am a mature 21 year old

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am a mature 21 year old. I Iove kids and love helping others! I have a great sense of humour and love being active. I believe that kids should spend more time playing with toys and/or outside then playing on a computer. Movies are always fun as a treat also! I love the outdoors. I am also bilingual. I have my own vehicle and valid licenses if needed to drive the kids around! I have lots of patiences and like to take the time with the ones that need extra help with ADLs. I have worked in a daycare setting and I was always told that I am great with kids! I have worked in a daycare for 7 months (ages 3-12). I currently babysit for 2 families when needed, ages between (1-4). I help with housework,bathing and feeding. I also have a 5 year old nephew that I watch every second weekend. I am also bilingual.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-918-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider