Stacey S

Hello! My name is Stacey and I have an educational background and I am a mother myself, so I am...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Stacey and I have an educational background and I am a mother myself, so I am genuinely interested in the complete positive well-being of the child/children. I believe that incorporating play into everyday duties is important, not only for the children I am working with, but for myself too. I have a natural ability to build and foster positive relationships. I am also a patient listener and I focus on my speakers. I love having conversations with children, I believe they have so much to say. I am able to handle constructive criticism in a productive way and build from those critiques too. I have an easy-going nature and I am very adaptable. I started off working with children when I began babysitting at 13 years old. In high school I also took family studies where I volunteered in a school and worked with children. I also have two children of my own and I hold an Educational Assistant degree. I have numerous cousins all under the age of 14 years old with whom I spend a lot of time with too. I have had them over for sleepovers, I have taken them to the parks, go to movies, and go for walks and/or bike riding. I genuinely love spending time or working with children. I like having conversations with children and making their presence known. I believe having fun and incorporating play into everyday is vital to the well-being of any adult or child. I have a strong knowledge of physical, emotional, cognitive, social, and cultural developmental stages of children too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-2927...87
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider