Sloane R

Hello! My name is Sloane, and I am a student at Dalhousie University, but am spending the entire...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Sloane, and I am a student at Dalhousie University, but am spending the entire summer here in the beautiful city of Ottawa! I have years of experience taking care of children, and have listed my experience further into my online profile. I am interested in spending my summer taking care of children, and thought this would be a good way to show this interest I have. Last summer I was a nanny, and enjoyed doing various summer activities with the child I watched over. I embrace the outdoors, especially in the summer, and enjoy being active. I also have an immense passion for the arts, and have fun conducting artistic crafts and musical activities with children! I hope you all check out my online profile, as I am super interested in babysitting this summer. Cheers :) Last summer I was a full time nanny in Summerside, PEI. I watched a young school aged girl during the week days, and did various fun activities with her. We went exploring, played sports, baked food, went to the beach, and did many other outdoors activities to embrace the summer. For an entire year before that, I had been an Art Assistant for artist Maurice Bernard. I loved helping the children grow their passion and talents with the arts. I also used my artistic teaching abilities to hold sandcastle building sessions for the CIty of Summerside summer camps, and have face-painted hundreds of children at local festivals and birthday parties. Additionally, I have experience working in the early childhood education center named \\\"Fun Times\\\" in Kensington, PEI. With another lady, I was assigned to take care of the two year olds, and provide them with educational activities, and hold lunch and nap times. Finally, I have grown up around neighbors and close family with children, and have always enjoyed babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-439-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider