Siobhan D

Hello my name is Siobhan Doyle and I am a Respiratory Therapy student and I am living in Ottawa

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Siobhan Doyle and I am a Respiratory Therapy student and I am living in Ottawa. I have lots of experience looking after children and truly enjoy the time I spend with children. I am very patient and I have spent my summer's since high school looking after children in Halifax and loved taking the children to fun outdoor activities. I have first aid and CPR level C. I look forward to hearing from you! I have three years of full time nanny experience. Along with numerous years of Part time experience. I was in charge of meal preparation, light house keeping, pick up and drop off from school and activities and nap times. I also worked teaching English as a second language in seoul, South Korea for one year working with children from kindergarten to middle school. Last year I worked at the after school program for the Halifax regional school board at Sir Charles Tupper for both lunchtime and after school with children in grades primary to grade 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-325-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider