Simone W

Hello, my name is simone west i am Seeking a position of nanny (or babysitter)(or petcare)on...

Want To Connect With Simone?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hello, my name is simone west i am Seeking a position of nanny (or babysitter)(or petcare)on order to utilize my child care and housekeeping skills.I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, i have some experience as both live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children and animals I have one fully grown cat and 2 kittens that i just adore, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I am available full time and part also on call via cell phone or email. My cell phone number is 604-220-... also my email is I look forward to hearing from you :) I have took care of my neice since she was a baby helped with feeding her taking her out places, bathing her walking her to and from school from when she was 4 tell now

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-220-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider