This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Shyenne v

Hello, my name is Shyenne and I have been caring for children since the age of 13 — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Shyenne and I have been caring for children since the age of 13. I am a responsible, hard worker who enjoys working and playing with children, cooking, and cleaning. I have had experience babysitting for many different families. The ages of the children ranged from 2 years to 14 years and included children with learning disabilities who I also tutored in English. I have cared for up to 4 children at a time. Duties included preparing meals, playing games and activities indoors and outdoors, ensuring children were dressed appropriately for outdoor play, preparing children for bed, reading bed time stories, etc. I have also accompanied families on vacation to care for their children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-825-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider