Hello, my name is Shawnee and I am 22 years old

Nanny in Stony Plain

Hello, my name is Shawnee and I am 22 years old. I currently work at The Children\'s Place but I am looking to earn some extra cash. I am trying to save up to go to school for Social Work. I was a full-time nanny for two years, and babysit for two families occasionally. I also have two nephews and one niece. Thank you for your consideration. I have been an auntie since I was 10 years old and today, at 22, I have two nephews {age 11 and 12} and a niece {age 7}. When my niece was a baby, she would sleep with me and I would wake up to feed her. I would bath her and take care of her. I was a full-time nanny for two years, which included preparing meals and snacks, taking him to the park, and planning fun activities. I also cared for him when he was sick as well as put him down for a nap. I had a second babysitting job while nannying and that included preparing snacks and putting him to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-292-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider