Shawna M

Hello, my name is Shawna Munro and I have been watching children for over 10 years

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, my name is Shawna Munro and I have been watching children for over 10 years. For the last six years, I have been completing my Bachelor and Masters degrees in Fine Art and am now looking for part-time and occasional babysitting jobs for extra money. As an artist, I love doing arts and crafts with the kids. I also enjoy taking them for walks, bike rides, to the park, swimming, etc. On rainy days, we can stay in and watch movies! I am the eldest of three children, so I've watched family since I was 10. At 13 I took a babysitting course and began watching cousins and family friends. I then watched children from the time I was 14 until I was 20. Ages varied from 6 months old to 12 years old (both boys and girls). I often watched 2-3 kids for 8 hours/day during the summer when parents were at work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-930-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider