Sharmaine M

Hello my name is Sharmaine or Shar

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Sharmaine or Shar. I am very energetic, I love children. I grew up with a younger sister that I took care of and multiple cousins. I am very family oriented. I am also a student at the U of C and I am willing to learn and do what I can to help make your life and your children\\\'s life easy and comfortable. Thank you :) I grew up helping to raise my younger sister since she was two and my parents were often away or out of the country. I take care of children\\\'s ministries at my church. The children range from 6 months to 13 years old. I have babysat multiple cousins, neighbors and family friend\\\'s children for years. I take care of 2 to 3 children at a time. They range from a few months to 7 years old. I grew up around children and I have taken great care of all the children I have had the chance to take care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-607-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider