Savana S

Hello, my name is Savana and I am looking for an au pair job! I love kids, and have quite a bit...

Nanny in Moose Jaw

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Savana and I am looking for an au pair job! I love kids, and have quite a bit of experience taking care of them. I have babysat three year old twins, so multiples do not scare me at all! I take care of my ten year old brother most days as my mom goes to work in the evenings, and in doing so I have learned many things. My patience has grown immensely in the past few years, and I have come to understand how to handle difficult situations with him (or other children I babysit) much more smoothly, and effectively. He has taught me to not take life so seriously, and to go out of my comfort zone as much as possible! My favourite thing about taking care of him and other children is that there is never a dull moment, and adventure is always just around the corner. I would like to take care of a child or children under ten years of age as this is where I have the most amount of experience and would be better suited for this age group. I enjoy the outdoors, and doing educational activities. I have just been certified in CPR and First Aid, so all of the information will be fresh in my mind. I am graduating high school at the end of June and do plan to go to university for nursing or into the educational field after I have an au pair experience. I love reading and writing, and have recently taken an interest in gardening. I appreciate humour in life, and believe that having fun is the best way to live my life. I look forward to any future questions and am happy to get in contact with you! I have had a lot of child care experience in the area of work. I have babysat children spanning from the age of 5 months old to 10 years old. Most recently I have babysat two sisters who are 8 years old and 10 years old, and twin siblings who are 3 years old. My main responsibilities are occasionally feeding them supper, and putting them to bed but I like to sneak in an extra but of fun by taking them out for some ice cream or on a walk to a park nearby. I also have babysat my 10 year old brother every evening for the past four years. With him I usually make him supper, help him with his homework, take him to all of his sports (he's a very active kid!), make sure he showers and get him into bed before our mom gets home at 9:00pm.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider