Sasha L

Hello, my name is Sasha

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Sasha. I am an 18 year old female. I have recently completed my first year at SAIT in the Rehab Therapy Assisting program and I have one more year until I graduate. I am a very sports minded girl, love to have fun and be active. I am currently working part time at the Scotiabank Saddledome in the catering department. I am very flexible with the hours. I am a very friendly person, and enjoy being around children. I am very honest, reliable, caring, and compassionate. I have played hockey since I was 7 years old and I have also been involved in school sports such as soccer, badminton, and volleyball. I have two aunties who have foster children and I have had the opportunity to babysit for them for many years now, as well as babysit for many families in my hometown in Manitoba (often for a family with 2 sets of twins). I also speak fluent french as I went to a french school from kindergarten to grade 12. Duties: Cooking, bathing, entertaining children. I have many years of babysitting experience (began at age 12). I have babysat children ages of 6 months old to 12 years old. Babysat 5 children at once ( 2 sets of twins and an older sibling). Assisted in helping care for foster kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-353-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider