Sasha K

Hello! My name is Sasha and I am a 26 year old female looking for a summer job as a Nanny

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Sasha and I am a 26 year old female looking for a summer job as a Nanny. I am a very flexible and easy going person with much to offer to your family. I am a certified teacher and have had plenty of experience with children with disabilities. As a nanny for your family I wouldn\\\'t just watch the children but interact with them in a friendly and caring way and would be more then happy to include educational experiences as well. I could also help around the house with everything from cooking to lawn care. If you like what you hear so far please read the rest of my resume and I really look forward to hearing from you! Sasha -Certified Teacher, Primary/Junior with additional qualifications in English Language Learners, Kindergarten, PhysEd and Special Education -Currently work as a Behaviour and Special Needs Teaching Assistant in Peel District School Board -Have worked with children/individuals with disabilities since 2003 as a support worker (Community Living, ages 5-18) -Have baby sitted and cared for children from infants- to 13

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-248-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider