Sarah S

Hello, my name is Sarah Strickland

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, my name is Sarah Strickland. I am a 20 year old student at the University of Guelph. As a young, energetic, friendly, responsible individual I would be a perfect candidate to offer nannying services for your family! I have had extensive experience working with children and special needs individuals as well. I enjoy being active and have access to my own vehicle (fully G licensed, large vehicle). I value the safety of children above all else but will go above and beyond to ensure that all of the childrens needs are met and that they have a meaniningful summer. Thank you for your consideration. Planet kids * Cared for kids age range from 6-12 (group of 15-20 at a time) * Enthusiastically arranged and facilitated daily activities * Ensured the safety and health of all children (including hydrating and feeding the children, attending to any physical needs etc.) Computer Skills Teaching assistant for mentally challenged students * Taught 15 mentally disabled students basic computer skills (internet access, Microsoft Word use) *counselled students on daily problems * Facilitated the teacher in disciplinary action Baby sitting * Cared for children, age range 1-13 * Have cared for 3 children at a time * Cared for a 25 year old individual with special needs (mental disability) * Duties included light cleaning, cooking, taking them to and from school and/or other places, physical activities, assisting in homework etc. Dog walking *walked and fed a dog every day for a half hour

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-200-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider