Sarah E

Dependable, mature, happy, experienced nanny and babysitter looking for full-time, summer employment!

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello, my name is Sarah! I live in Orangeville, go to school in Barrie for Fitness and Health Promotion, and love children! I have a lot of experience working with kids in different settings. This includes: coaching gymnastics, household babysitting, live-in volunteer at an orphanage in Nepal (caring for 12 children), and volunteering at the JUMP! program at GoodLife fitness (caring for children from 6 weeks-12yrs while their guardian uses the gym facilities). I coach summer camps at Twisters Gymnastics (9-4 Mon-Thurs). My duties as a camp counsellor included, coaching gymnastics, playing games, helping with snack time, making crafts, playing outside and handling the aftercare system we provide. I was a full-time, live-out nanny for the summer of 2015 which I enjoyed thoroughly. Lastly, I was a live in nanny 3 years ago for a family of 2 (nannying the 2 children (8 & 10)) for 2 weeks. I, myself love animals and love the outdoors. I'm an easy going, light-hearted person who gets along with everybody! I am looking for a full-time nanny job throughout the months of beginning of May - end of August. I have been a gymnastics coach for 5 years, caring and teaching children raging from ages 1-18. I also have coached adult classes. In 2013, I volunteered at a live-in orphanage for 2 weeks in Kathmandu, Nepal, where I cared for 12 children between the ages of 7-16. My duties included assisting with cooking, cleaning, playing/socializing and walking the children to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider