Sarah A

Hello my name is Sarah I am currently in my second year of University where I am completing a...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Sarah I am currently in my second year of University where I am completing a major in psychology and a minor in neuroscience. My final educational goal is to obtain my PhD in psychology and do research with mental health. I love children I enjoy teaching them new things, I also find it fascinating the things you can learn from them. Education and health are two very important things to me but I am also a huge advocator of fun. I would describe my self as fun, loving energetic and outgoing. I am a very responsible individual and take organization and time management very seriously. From the age of 12 to 17 I have babysat various aged children. For these children I have picked them up after school, cooked meals for them, helped with homework, and got them ready and put them to bed. During high school I volunteered in a kindergarten classroom where I read to the children, helped supervise them during meal time, played with them and prepared activities for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-715-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider