Sarah G

Hello! My name is Sarah Goertzen and I am looking for part-time babysitting work

Nanny in Steinbach

Hello! My name is Sarah Goertzen and I am looking for part-time babysitting work. I am willing to work with children of any age and I am very comfortable with children. I can send you a copy of my resume with references if you wish. I am also willing to take a Child Abuse Registry Check and a Criminal Record Check if you would like. I have a valid driver\'s license and I own a car. I understand my availability is slightly strange. That is because I work as a lifeguard and swimming instructor and I am also attending university. Come April my availability will change once again, hopefully to better suit your schedule(s). Please message me if you have any questions/concerns and I will do my best to reply in a timely matter. Thank you for your interest. Sincerely, Sarah Goertzen I have babysat children for the last 10 years. I have served in a church nursery watching newborns, infants, and toddlers. I have worked (and continue to work) as a swimming instructor and have worked with children from the ages of 0 up to 17.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 204-371-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider