Sarah M

Hello, my name is Sarah

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, my name is Sarah. I\'m a 20 year old part time student, doing online school work until January when I go back to university. Over the years, I have babysat multiple children, and animals, which are my \"speciality\" (currently going to university for animal involved work). I was much younger when I received all the experience I have. I was around 13-16. So I\'m much more mature now, and am able to deal with much more responsibility. I am a very honest, caring, friendly person. I\'m very open minded and respectful, which sometimes takes people by surprise due to my appearance (I\'ve been told I sometimes don\'t look very nice, I can guarantee you that I am!) I\'m more than willing to help children with certain areas of their homework if need be, also. I\'m very understanding, I know how to speak to younger people in ways they can comprehend. I mentioned previously that I am able to deal with mental health issues, so I feel it\'s only proper to say that I have suffered a few myself (nothing serious, nothing dangerous of course!) that a lot of women/young ladies experience. I\'m well aware as to with how I would deal with those situations, and make them feel relaxed, and able to understand what they\'re going through much, much easier. I\'m very knowledgable. I can bring a lot into your home, and hopefully rub off on your children in the most respectful ways possible. I have my license, but do not have a car unfortunately. So it may or may not be difficult to travel, especially if you\'re farther away. But I\'m sure if you\'re interested we can work something out in that department! I love getting to know people, even the younger ones! So please, don\'t hesitate to give me a call. I will be more than willing to meet for an interview and am more than willing to comply to a background check. Thank you! Sarah Lopes-Mendonca I use to help my neighbour with her babysitting service, I would help her take care of multiple children from newborns to 9yr olds. I would help prepare meals, assist in bath time, dressing them, playing with them and giving them plenty of exercise. As well as cleaning up after some of them, of course.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-207-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah M’s Other Listings