Sarah

Hello, my name is Sarah

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

Hello, my name is Sarah. I am a mature mom of two girls, ages nine and five. I recently obtained my ECE diploma and am seeking full time employment starting the end of August or beginning of September, in my home or yours. I own my own vehicle, hold a current CPIC, as well as current and valid CPR and First Aid certification. I am outgoing and compassionate and have lots of experience with children! I provide a safe learning environment where the child's needs come first. I enjoy going to playgroups, the library and being active outdoors. I provide healthy nutritious meals and enjoy cooking. I am looking for to care for one child, preferably preschool age, from the end of August until June each year. I work in my other career during the summer months. I look forward to hearing from you! I am a parent of two girls ages nine and five. I have recently obtained my ECE diploma. I was a mature student, class rep and graduated with a 3.99 GPA. I am a Mom and volunteer at my daughter's school, as well I work at my daughter's daycare center until the end of August. I have extensive experience with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider