Sarah S

Hello! My name is Sarah, and I'm an American student who just started a Master's in Geography...

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Sarah, and I\'m an American student who just started a Master\'s in Geography at Uvic. I\'m using stable isotope analysis to look at nutrient flow from aquaculture nets. I finished my undergrad at the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor, which is where my family is from. I spent my entire Junior year of undergrad abroad at a french University in Switzerland, where I took all of my course work in French. I have quite a bit of experience working with kids, as a nanny, teacher, lifeguard, and camp counselor. I will be finishing my coursework this month, and am looking to work part time to fill the extra hours when I am not working on my thesis. I love working with kids, and have a lot of fun being a part of their learning experience, whether through games, homework, or other activities. I am a mature responsible adult, and feel that I will be a valuable addition to the right household. Feel free to email or give me a call! I am a grad student at the University of Victoria, and am looking for part-time work over the summer. I babysat for two families all through high school, and have since worked as a counselor at multiple residential summer camps. I enjoy working with kids, and love doing craft projects, outdoor activities, games, and any kind of \"science-y\" activities. My little brother is 10 years old, and I enjoyed playing games with him, taking him fishing, etc. while I was in high school and at undergrad close to home (at the University of Michigan).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-966-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider