Sarah C

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am currently a third year student at Wilfrid Laurier University...

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am currently a third year student at Wilfrid Laurier University majoring in English. I desire to be a teacher and love working with children. I have worked with children before, including being a camp counsellor, creating activities with the Girl Guides of Canada and babysitting numerous times. I am a happy person who is incredibly positive and energetic. I love ding activities including walking, running, hiking, and playing soccer. I hope you consider me for the babysitting job you are looking for! If you have any other questions or comments, do not hesitate to e-mail me at I used to babysit children 5 days a week after school. The children were 6 and 8 years old. The 8 year old child was diabetic and allergic to nuts, so every day after school I was required to test his blood sugar. I used to make sure the children practiced for their violin lessons, finished their homework on time and make sure that it was well done, and play with the children afterwords. I have also cared for children between the ages of 2-10 for temporary babysitting jobs where I was required to prepare meals, entertain and play with the children, and put them down for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-519-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider