Hello, my name is Sarah and I am currently a fourth year student at Brock University studying...

Nanny in Sarnia

Hello, my name is Sarah and I am currently a fourth year student at Brock University studying Child and Youth studies and then going on to teachers college in September. I am an active, fun and caring person and love crafts and sports. Looking to help families with childcare in the area. Please message me if you are interested in my profile. Thanks, Sarah I have babysat children since I was 13 years old and have babysat for various families. When I started university the first summer when I went back to my hometown I started babysitting or being a nanny for two families at the same time (4 children in total). I watched them Mon- Fri throughout the summer. Some of my duties included having activities planned, such as crafts or fun games outside, or preparing the children\'s meals. I am currently in my fourth year at Brock taking Child and Youth Studies and have had experience in the classroom and has been educated on the development and learning of childhood.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider