Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a Sheridan student specializing in Care and Education for...


Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a Sheridan student specializing in Care and Education for students with exceptionalities. I am able to play and be enjoyable and have fun with children but can always handle difficult situations and be the boss when it is required. Whether it\\\'s preparing food or helping with math homework I am always enthusiastic. I am looking for a position where I can gain experience but especially to use the knowledge I have obtained from my Education and experiences with a huge range of needs and ages. I am also willing to care for seniors as I do have some experience. Overall I am searching for another one of those amazing experiences and those special memories that every child gives every childcare worker. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank-you! -Sarah I am currently finishing up my First year at Sheridan College as an Educational Assistant. I have 1 years experience working with special needs students ages 14-21 in a High School Center for Special needs as well as placement experience (10 days)with Children ages 4-9 with and without special needs including autism and brain Injury. In both places of experience I obtained feeding and toileting abilities. Some other duties would include playing with students at park, assisting with homework, helping with arts and crafts as well as music class. I have amazing communication abilities with children and love to play and be a friend, I'm easy going but can be the boss when it is required. I am patient, responsible, and reliable. I also have experience in Adult Care (2 Weeks) where I took take of a senior after triple bypass surgery. Duties included Cleaning, cooking, dressing, and providing company. I also have some experience babysitting toddlers ages 3-6 and I am currently enrolled in a babysitting course and CPR/First Aid to guarantee I have the proper skills required.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-681-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider