Sarah E

Hello my name is Sarah and I am 30 years old

16

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello my name is Sarah and I am 30 years old. I am a pretty laid back person who loves integrating humor in my day to day life, I follow direction or take my own initiative when needed. I will look after your children and home like it were my own and respect the certain boundaries needed for this position. I like organizing many different activities and enjoy being outside. I think doing activities that have a purpose for the development of children are best. Most of the time the children don\'t even realize what the purpose is because they are having so much fun. I enjoy dogs, camping, hiking, learning new things and sometimes just relaxing. Self- care is very important for this type of work in order to continue looking after a child in a healthy way. I have a lot of experience with various children and their needs and work well with surprises. I\'m extremely interested in this part of child care as I have been doing different kinds for quite some time, hope to here from you soon. Thank you, enjoy your day. Sarah I have worked six years full time as a Child and Youth Worker to At Risk and High Risk youth, these sometimes included much younger siblings of the youth in my care that would also need supervision. I have also babysat a numerous times over my teenage and adult years, as well take care of two young girls with Cerebral Palsy . I have my CPR/First Aid, Suicide Intervention, NCVI training TCI Training, Bronze Medallion and Cross. I have extensive training with Traumatized Children as well as working with Aboriginal children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-986-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider