Sara A

Hello! My name is Sara and I am currently completing my Masters of Social Work at the University...


Nanny in Maple

Hello! My name is Sara and I am currently completing my Masters of Social Work at the University of Toronto. In my studies I have a great interest in children and families. Most recently I have just completed a course on the development of children and adolescents. Life is beautiful! I am a happy, active and sociable person!! I have a love for children. In caring for children I believe on having a fun and engaging approach! This means being active, going to the park, playing, having fun!!! Your child or children will feel safe, comfortable and will have lots of laughs! I am aware of the importance of safety and setting limits while having fun! I am flexible in my scheduling. Look forward to hearing from you. - Childcare for children ranging from 2 to 13 years old. Duties included interacting and playing with the children, going to the park and events, preparing food, light clean up, etc - Internship at Child Development Institute working with children 0 to 6 years old with social, emotional and behavioural issues. As well, facilitating a social skills groups of 5-6 kindergarden and grade 1 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-402-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider