Santana S

Hello, my name is Santana

Nanny in Regina

Hello, my name is Santana. I have a 4 year old son. I love kids, I enjoy learning new things from them, creating a safe and caring environment. I enjoy spending most of my time outdoors, making crafts, playing all sorts of games at the park and going to the museum and learning new things at the science center. I have my own vehicle which leaves me the ability to travel when needed. I have had plenty of housekeeping experience which makes cleanliness a natural habit. When I commit to something I am all in and am extremely reliable and punctual. I hope to hear from you:) Santana S. 306-526-... I have a 4 year old son, my life is very centralized around children. Everything I do has involvement with my child. I started out with babysitting throughout elementary, I watched 3 children under the age of 9, I was in charge of making dinner, cleaning and getting the kids ready for bed. I later had my own child, who is my everything and my life has been focused on raising my little one, therefore my life is very children based. I have also watched another kid throughout the night while mom is at work. We would hang out, clean up and get ready for bed and then I would get him ready for school in the morning. I enjoy having hang out time with kids, crafts, coloring, little field trips and learning is something I enjoy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-526-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider