Samara S

Hello my name is Samara

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Samara. I am a mother of two who love children very much. Hi my name is Samara. I am an experience nanny. A mother of two kids, ages 2 and 9. I have also helped with other children and teenagers. As a mom of two, I have experience caring for newborn and toddlers. Being patient is a quality I have developed for children. The importance in understanding a childs need is that, they need love and attention. I enjoy helping kids learn, bonding, with siblings, doing homework, storytelling, arts and crafts and outdoor activities. I am a dedicated mother, so my love for children grows daily. Being selected the best care would be taken of your child, with a motherly love. If you need more information, I can be contacted at 647-351-....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 647-351-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider