Samantha H

Hello My name is Samantha Holmes I am an 21year old girl and I am looking for a job I love

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Watson

Hello My name is Samantha Holmes I am an 18 year old girl and I am looking for a job I love. I am able to do what is asked of me and I have many qualities that you will like! At the age of 14 I moved to Saskatchewan from Ontario. At that point child care was minimal. I would baby sit for a woman who had a 3 year old and a 12 year old. After getting to know the town a bit better I began to babysit for many couples in the town. some for a long period of time others moved or no longer needed a babysitter. This year and last I started to take care of children not only for the day and night but for a week at a time while their parents went out of the country. During that time I had to complete the duties of the mother. I would take the children to school and day care. Take them to see their close relatives and anywhere else they needed or wanted to go. During the times I have take care of them they had got the flu. I had to bring them back to health and meet all of their needs. There is nothing that I have been faced with while babysitting that I have not been able to deal with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 306-320-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker