Samantha G

Hello my name is Samantha Gigliotti

Nanny in Windsor

Hello my name is Samantha Gigliotti. I am a 22 year old Italian who loves caring for children. I have tons of experience and I am extremely reputable. Please contact me by email for my full resume. I look forward to meeting you :) Nanny Donga Residence Duties- I was a caregiver/ nanny for four young children; twin boys, Lucas and Logan who are four years old, Chloe who is seven and Cassia who is nine. I prepared three meals and several snacks for the family a day, cleaned the house such as vacuumed, washed floors, bathrooms, etc. did laundry on a daily basis, ran errands like grocery shopping, did educational and fun activities with the kids, and also helped with whatever else needed to be done. -other experience upon requenst of resume!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-979-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider