Samantha Harper

Nanny looking for full time position

Nanny in Pickering

I am an experienced child care provider in a daycare located in Durham. I am looking for more of a one on one experience with children. I am very energetic, enthusiastic, compassionate, and willing do what is needed to meet the needs of your children. I have two years experience with children from ages 6 months to 12 years. I am certified in level C cpr and first aid. My responsibilities at my current job include: Programing a week of various activities for the children to participate in that meet their developmental needs. I interact with the children in any way possible making sure each child has a chance to voice what they are feeling. I work in a semi fast pace environment with up to 20 children. You can contact me at 905-995-... or 905-837-... my email is Please feel free to contact me any time with questions or concerns.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-995-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider