Samantha M

Hello, my name is Samantha

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Samantha. I am a 22 year old who adores children. I am very trustworthy and guarantee complete safety and lots of love while taking care of your little one/little ones. I have just over a year experience taking care of my cousins 14 month old baby and my neighbors 17 month old baby. I am hoping you will give me a chance to come into your home and have the joy of taking care of your child. I have worked for my cousin taking care of her 14 month old baby boy for a year while she worked. I have also taken care of my neighbors 17 month old during a period of 4 months. Duties were, feeding, changing and bathing the baby. Also taking one hour long walks with the baby as well as playing and napping the baby and keeping the babies on schedule. I adore children and I am very trustworthy, safe and loving.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-616-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider