Samantha G

Hello! My name is Samantha

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! My name is Samantha. I am a 22 year old recent graduate from Carleton University. I love people, children and pets, and I am always excited to interact with new people! I am fun, outgoing and a good role model. I have a ton of experience with children of all ages (as described earlier) and I am more than will to help with homework, housework and pet care. I like to make learning fun, and I love seeing the creative side of children, so arts and crafts will always be included. I would rather be outdoors than parked in front of the television all day. I have CPR, First Aid and Food Handling certification, as well as a clean driving record and my own car. I am also very reliable and trustworthy, as I was a manager at McDonalds for nearly seven years. If you have any questions I would more than happy to answer them. I hope to hear from you! I come from a family of five children. My mother did home childcare for the majority of my life, so I am very comfortable and used to being around children of all ages. I have previous babysitting experience with children ages 6 months - 12 years old. I am always willing to play with and teach the children that I am caring for, and I encourage outdoor play and stimulating and creative activities. I love doing arts and crafts and I am very good pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider