Samantha L

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam. I am a 20 year old student from Ryerson University, on summer break until September. I am a hardworking, dependable, attentive person who is also very outgoing and friendly. I love children and I believe they need structure but mostly fun, especially in the summer months. The services I will be able to provide you are: -bathing or helping bath the children or child (for younger children) -feeding (younger children) -getting them dressed or helping them get dressed -making meals for them (breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks) -taking them on trips to the park and walks -going on outings (library, beach, splash park) -playing games (colouring, board games, watching tv/movies, arts and crafts, safe and fun \"adventures\", reading, sports activities) -help with certain educational learning programs (except math) -basic cleaning -organization - most importantly FUN! I can also provide: -running errands (with in reason) -going grocery shopping -making/preparing meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks) -baking -answering the phone and taking messages (If you have pets, I can offer walking and care. Charges extra but still reasonable) *I am available Monday and Wednesday to Friday, with the occasional Weekends if need be. I prefer to work in from the morning (earliest 6am) to late afternoon/early evening (latest 8pm), though I am flexible with my hours and days. I need tuesdays off as I am taking a course for University this summer. Price reasonable but set and depends on size of space and services provided I may just be starting out but I have a lot of heart, initiative and a drive for success. I am the youngest of three, so I have a lot of experience with bigger families but it has also made me more mature. I hope you will see that I am a friendly young lady, who loves caring for kids and who will throughly impress you. I hope you will consider me for the position. Please feel free to contact me through email or phone. Thank you and have a wonderful day! I have cared for children starting at ages 1 1/2 to 11 years old. My duties were to cook basic meals and snacks, dress or help dress the children, bath or help bath, change diapers, take for walk and to the park, play games, read to them, colour, watch movies with them. I also did simple cleaning, trips to the park and arts and crafts and outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-232-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider