Salma J

hello, my name is salma Jama, i am 25 years old and i am a recent Early Childcare Assistant graduate


Nanny in Ottawa

hello, my name is salma Jama, i am 25 years old and i am a recent Early Childcare Assistant graduate. I have been taking care of children since i was 10 years old and hoping to open up my own daycare centre in the future. But for now, i just want to gain more experience. I have an up-to-date immunization record, police record check, CPR level C/first aid, college letter of program completion, transcript and 3 references. You will be able to find my cover letter/resume on my profile. If you would like to learn more about me, please don\'t be shy to give me a call or send me an e-mail. I hope to hear from you and looking forward to helping out wherever needed. Thank you for the time you have taken to read my profile. Salma Jama I have been working with kids since the age of 12. Been baby sitting mostly through teen years up to 21 years old then started College and got a part-time job, but still did babysitting during summer breaks and I worked at Day care centers up to 3 hrs in the afternoon. Also worked for my Aunt who has a Home Daycare and took care of kids. Feeding, changing, bathing,playing,teaching etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-218-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider