Sabrina S

Hello My name is Sabrina Sanderson I am 20 years old and I love being around children and I love...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello My name is Sabrina Sanderson I am 20 years old and I love being around children and I love cleaning! I have a Downsyndrome brother who I care for from time to time, I Used to respite for my Grandmother when she had Eye surgery, She has a 2 year old under her care and I worked for CFS for 2 months (It was a term job because of my Grandmothers Eye Surgery) Currently I am working at the Community Home Services Program and in this position I go to Low income Elderly and Disabled peoples houses and do Light house cleaning, Heavy house cleaning and yard work. I love the Job I have now but unfortunatly it is only Term. I am currently trying to obtain my Child care certificate and my CPR/ First aid. I should have them both by next month. If you want anymore information just ask! Have a nice day! I have experience in Childcare, I was a Respite worker for Sandy Bay Child & Family Services. I babysit every Thursday and Friday. I am currently waiting for my CPR and Childcare Certificate. So I should have them by this Month or next Month. One time when I babysat I had to care for 8 children all under the age of 10. one was a newborn and the other was 4 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-283-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider