Roxoliana R

Experienced Babysitter Looking for Part-Time Opportunity


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Roxoliana. I am a 23 year old Ukrainian Canadian living in the Etobicoke area. I am super friendly and outgoing which makes children feel safe and comfortable around me. I am very responsible and will care for your children as if they were my own. I absolutely adore children and truly enjoy being around them. I am young and active, so I can keep up with the kids and join them in activities. I feel I am a great candidate to look after your precious child, and if you were to meet me I think you'd feel the same! :) I have cared for many young children in the past, the ages varied from 2 years old up until 15 years old. I have looked after an entire classroom full of children daily during their lunch hour and recess time. I was employed at the Children's Aid Society and got to work with troubled youth and children. I am able to prepare meals, change diapers, clean up the house, and create fun activities to keep us occupied.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-449-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider