Rowena G

Hello! My name is Rowena, 36 years old, separated with 3 kids and presently residing at...

Nanny in Martensville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Rowena, 36 years old, separated with 3 kids and presently residing at Martensville, SK as my work place too. I am working as a live-in-caregiver for 2 children, aged 4 and 5 ( at the time of starting) and i have an expiring contract and im looking to continue the job i love. I\'m caring engaged, and instigate interactive and creative playtime. I am happy, positive, and fun, but have a naturally calm personality that children respond very well with. I am responsible and hard-working, and I always put the kids first and aim to strike a good balance between childhood fun and personal development (such as homework, etc., as required). I have over 9 years nanny experience (children aged infant through 7 years) I prefer to keep to myself after hours as a quiet tenant and I am willing to work overtime if needed. I look forward to meeting with you to answer any questions. Thank you and hope you have a great day! **Required LMO/LMIA or Labour Market Impact Assesment process. Cared a baby age 0 month to 7 years old. Prepare bottles and solid foods. Promoted languages development skills through reading and story telling. Help developed the family''s schedule to maintain household order. Bring and pick the child up from school and other extra curricular activities. Communicated with parents about daily activities and behavioursee engage with her on an individual basis to build positive relationship with them. Provide a safe and loving environment for the 2 children aged 4 and 5 at all times. Prepare healthy snacks and meals. Dress and ensure proper hygiene for the children. Engage in educational activities such as reading together, crafts, outdoor play. Encourage good social behaviour and interaction with their children/adult. Build constructive and open relationship with families. And manage household.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-203-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider