Rose A

Hello my name is Rose

Want To Connect With Rose? Get Started Now


22

Nanny in Oakville

Hello my name is Rose. I have 17 years experience with children ages 3 to 18. I live in downtown Oakville and I enjoy taking the kids out to do varies activities. I have experience with children who have autism and working in a School setting. 1. Lunchroom Supervisor for 5 years at Elementary School. 2. 8 years with autistic boy, now 18 years old. 3. 1 year with 6 year old girl, after school care. 4. 1 1/2 yrs childcare with 4 children at home. 5. 1 1/2 yrs with 2 adopted children from India. 6. ongoing job positions from 1 year to 8 years. Total of 18 years experience with children ages 3 to 18.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-815-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rose A’s Other Listings