Rosanna P

Hello, My name is Rosanna, I am a 32 year old female student looking for summer work

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Rosanna, I am a 32 year old female student looking for summer work. I moved to Montreal last January to continue my education at Concordia where I am working on a Bachelors degree in Sociology. Prior to this I worked for 5 years as Registered Dental Hygienist in Toronto, where a large part of my clientele became children. I love working with children and am full of positive energy! Since moving to Montreal I have worked occasionally as a babysitter with infants and children and now that my semester is complete, I am available full time for a babysitting or a nanny position. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Kind regards, Rosanna Persaud Prior to moving to Montreal I worked as a registered Dental Hygienist in Toronto. A large part of my clientele was children as I found I easily built a rapport with children and youth. Since moving to Montreal I have babysat children ages 6 months to 6 years old, my tasks included feeding, changing diapers, games and activities and preparing the children/infants for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-837-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider