Rosa Ana P

Hello, my name is Rosa ,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Rosa , I am a middle age ,reliable, honest, organized and educated woman with experience as nanny and caregiver ** I have no problem following routines set out by my client family., **.The children and their safety and well-being are always my first concern, ** My strong suit is in organization and housekeeping., ** I enjoy cooking, so if you have a recipe you would like me to follow, ** Im from Mexico. ** I will be able to start at new job by June/July 2014. ** I have a BC valid drivers license. I think every child deserves a happy life, good care and love. as an Assistant Room 2 at daycare in Mexico, ages 2 to 4 Care and custody of children in room 2, cleanliness of the room 2 before and after lunch time, keeping a safe and healthy environment, supervising them on their bathroom time and during nap time, help in brushing teeth, making learning and recreational activities according to their age, developing all these activities with all the love and care that a child needs while they are in the daycare. As a Live-in Nanny, under Live in Caregiver Program. in Canada Taking care of a 7 years old girl, 3 dogs and household in the absence of the parents, Im responsible of preparation of meal, assist child at mealtime, personal hygiene, driving her to and from school and to her after school activities, outdoor activities, help with homework, light housekeeping, laundry, shopping groceries, problem solving, decision making, and maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider