Rochelle A

Hello my name is Rochelle

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello my name is Rochelle. I am currently in university at Wilfrid Laurier and am studying Archaeology. I just came back from a dig this summer! I love working with children an am looking for a summer job opportunity in this field. I have experience all throughout high school looking after my family and friends children as well as several families in my local neighbourhood. Feel free to contact with any questions or concerns Cheers Babysitted for various family and friends over the years, as well as children in my local neighbourhood. Number of children varied from 1-4. Ages ranged from 3-15 years old Duties included cooking meals, exercise/activity, taking care of family pets, planning indoor activities/games and getting the children ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-873-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider