Robyn H

Hello, my name is Robyn and I am 22 years old


Nanny in London

Hello, my name is Robyn and I am 22 years old. I am a recent graduate from Dalhousie University where I studied Psychology. I spent most of my childhood and teen years looking after and spending time with children who were in my parents in-home daycare. I love spending time with kids and doing activities with them as well as answering all of their questions, because we all know they have a lot of them. I have also obtained my CPR/ First Aid class C certificate for the second time this past November. My Ideal job would be in the morning/ daytime from Monday - Friday but willing to work occasional evenings and weekends. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you soon! Growing up my parents had an in-home daycare which I helped out a lot with including feeding, making meals/ snacks, putting down for naps, changing diapers, taking the kids to school/ walking them home, doing crafts with them and keeping them entertained. I have looked after about 5 children at one time from infants to school aged children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-579-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider