Renee K

Hello, My name is Renee, i am 31


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, My name is Renee, i am 31 I love children and helping them learn. I am an active person and love to be outside....unless its -30....then its hot cocoa and a good book, or board game. i grew up playing sports, riding bikes and building forts and believe no childhood is complete without a good fort. from the ages of 16-23 i was a snowboard instructor in the winter and a day camp counselor in the summer months. Teaching kids how to be active and have fun doing so is a passion of mine. although TV, and Video Games do have their place. I live by the 1hr a day rule (most days...i can be weak). I have two dogs that i treat like my own children-I can assure you i will treat your child (children) the same. I take safety seriously and will always keep their best interests in the forefront of every activity. If you like what you have read about me, feel free to send me a txt or email! i look forward to hearing from you! Regards, I worked as a day camp counselor for most of my younger years, leading and organizing activities for groups of 7-14 children, ranging from ages 3-12. I also activly took a part in watching and caring for family friends children as well as parents that approached me to watch them from the day camps. My duties often included, Changing diapers, feeding, preparing healthy meals, light cleaning, childrens laundry, playing, cleaning, homework assistance, just to name a few.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-261-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider