Hello! My name is Rebekah, or Becky for short and I attend M

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Rebekah, or Becky for short and I attend M. E. Lazerte high school in the full IB program. I am learning both Danish and Simplified Mandarin and have experience in multiple musical instruments. I have babysat outside of my family for the past four years and I have cared for younger siblings since I was 9. I have experience helping with mentally ill children, children with severe allergies, and the visually impaired. I can cook, do light cleaning, supervise trips to the local park or library, and engage in activities with children. I\'ve babysat for multiple families since the age of 11 on an as-needed basis. During the time since I have helped families by cooking/preparing meals, cleaning, playing with the children, and tutoring children in both academics and musical(flute and light theory). The youngest child I have cared for was 20 months, and the oldest was 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider