Rebecca W

Hello! My name is Rebecca

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Rebecca. I am 19 years old and love taking care of both animals and children! I have previously worked for a Pet Valu where I took various courses in pet care and became familiar with endless amounts of pet brands from toys to medicinal products to food! I love animals very much and have quite a few of my own. I have also had a few babysitting jobs and have worked as both a cheerleading coach for young kids and as a camp counsellor! As a coach, I learned how to help kids figure out how to handle issues with friends or internally and see their potential in an activity they love! It also included disciplining them appropriately while positively influencing them to make the right decisions. As a camp counsellor, my duties included making children feel comfortable away from home, helping them with their daily routines, and ensuring that they have an amazing time at camp! I am open to taking care of both children and animals or both! Looking forward to hearing from you, Rebecca :) I have been a camp counsellor at Woodward Sports Camp where I made kids comfortable being in a cabin with about 10 other girls. I helped them with their daily routines as well as comforted them in the event of home sickness. I have also coached young kids in competitive cheerleading where I helped them to fall in-love with an activity and consistently improve skills to reach their full potential.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 416-801-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca W’s Other Listings