Rebecca C

Looking to provide a fun and loving family with childcare!

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Windsor

Hi! My name is Rebecca. I am a graduate student studying Social Work at the University of Windsor. I am looking for an occasional babysitting position for the next two years that I will be in the Windsor area. I am available evenings and weekends, and can work about 5-10 hours/week. I have an abundance of experience working with children of all ages (newborn to fourteen years old), and I have worked with children with learning disabilities, mental health issues, and developmental delays. I am comfortable working with children who have dietary restrictions, or require special assistance. In the past, I have nannied for families in Ancaster and Brantford areas. I have taken children to extracurricular activities and completed swimming lessons with toddlers. I am open to trying new activities, and am able to adjust to fit the needs of your family! I worked as a camp counsellor for three years, and am comfortable taking children swimming, planning excursions, games, activities. I have my own transportation, lots of energy, and a big family, so I am ready for anything! I hope to have the chance to get to know you and your little ones!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-518-... Confirmed
Postal Code N9B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile