Rebecca H

Cheerful part time student looking to help out part time!

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hi, Im Rebecca - a small town girl, 25 years old, from a small town originally but recently moved to London. I have returned to school part time for a second degree. Im now studying nutrition and dietetics. Im looking for part time employment with a welcoming family. Ive been watching kids for as long as I can remember, but started caring for them full time hours about 5 or 6 years ago. Im an organized and responsible individual. Ive been on Western University's Student Council, volunteered in long term care, and organized conferences and school related events. I have an optimistic and affectionate personality. I love to be outside, reading, running, or enjoying a campfire with friends. I have experience at the YMCA day camps with children. In a nanny position, I have previously been responsible for diaper changes, laundry, meal preparation, school pick up, potty training, house cleaning, and more; including errands and appointments. I completed my swim training up to gold cross (the last level before lifeguard). I have my food safety certificate, and am renewing my CPR this summer. I am experienced caring for young children mostly, infants to age 6. I have watched several kids at once, and taken care of twins, and children with different disabilities. I am flexible across different ages, genders, and parenting styles. I'd be happy to skype or meet in person to answer any questions. You can contact me by phone or email as well. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-851-...
Postal Code N6J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile