Rebecca C

Hello, my name is Rebecca and I am currently a 22 year old student


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Rebecca and I am currently a 22 year old student. I graduated from University of Guelph in June, where I studied Neuroscience and Classical Studies. I will be attending York University in the fall for the 2nd Entry Bachelor of Nursing Program. Children are a great passion of mine and I plan to pursue a career as a paediatric nurse practitioner once I have completed my schooling. As a child I spent a great deal of time at SickKids Hospital in Toronto and I fully believe that this is where I learnt that I wanted to work with children for the rest of my life. For over nine years I have been providing child care for a number of phenomenal families, ranging from newborns to preteens. I especially love caring for infants and toddlers, as I love having the opportunity to teach them so much when they are so curious about the world. I have experience caring for twins, as well as children with disabilities and severe medical conditions. For the past year and a bit I have looked after three wonderful children, beginning when they were 7 weeks, 23 months and 3 years. I hold a current police check with vulnerable sector, as well as CPR HCP with AED and a G class license. Please contact for references. Thank you. I have been caring for children for the past nine years. Over the years I have cared for a variety of age groups, ranging from infant twins to 12 years old. For several summers I nannied full time for a family with twins and a young boy. I am currently a nanny for a family with a 10 month old, 2 year old and 4 year old. I thoroughly enjoy planning activities for the children to participate in and outings into the community to go on.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider