Rebecca N

Hello! My name is Rebecca and I am a nursing student

Nanny

Hello! My name is Rebecca and I am a nursing student. I really love working with kids and babies and feel that I could provide them with a safe and fun environment when babysitting. I am very responsible and caring and have lots of experience babysitting children ranging from 2months old to 14 years old. Hope to hear from you soon! I am currently a nursing student. I just finished a rotation in obstetrics and paediatrics, therefore I have experience with neonates and children in the hospital and daycare settings. I have been babysitting on and off since I was 13 and am currently babysitting a girl this summer. I have babysat children from the age of 2months to 14 years, including children with special needs. I can provide fun and safe play time, walks and trips to parks, easy meal prep and cooking if provided some instruction, help children with homework and do bath and bedtime routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-245-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider