Rasha K

Hello My Name Is Rasha, I Have One Little Brother And Two Older Sisters, One Which Has A Child

Want To Connect With Rasha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

hello my name is rasha, i have one little brother and two older sisters, one which has a child. i am great around children and enjoy spending time with them. i am 15 years old, and i adore animals. i am very intelligent and mature, and also experienced in many positions. hi my name is rasha, i am 15 years old and moving onto forest lawn highshool. i have taken are of my nephew since he was 5 months old. he is currently 2.5 years old. i always babysit my nephew and do housework, inlcluding ; tidying, dishes , sweeping, laundry, wiping/dusting, moping, (etc) i have babysit a family friends 2 children, for several years. one is currently 5 years of age and the other is 8. i have been babysitting since i was 10 years old.i have experience changing diapers, heating up bottles, and making bottles using formula. i also have experience putting children to sleep, and dealing with children and having fun with children, i love to be around little kids. i also have 5 cats and a few kittens just born.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-918-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider