Rachelle G

Hello! My name is Rachelle

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello!!! My name is Rachelle. I am looking to be a part of your family and work as a live-in or live out caregiver for your children. I believe I have the necessary skills, training and experience to work as an efficient caregiver. I am looking for a family to sponsor me under the live in caregiver program and I am willing to commit to 2 years or more if needed. I am hard-working, patient, understanding and energetic. Hoping to hear from you soon. Thank you. I have taken care of children ages newborn to 6 years most of them were relatives like cousins. I changed diapers, prepared bottles for feeding and cleaning them after use, put child down for nap time and sometimes bedtime, looked after child during playtime and made sure they were safe and comfortable, prepared nutritious snacks and lunch and other did other related tasks such as cleaning up after they eat or getting them dressed to go out and play or change their clothes when they need it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-721-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider